Anyone welcomed
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.
Anyone welcomed

for fun, entertainment and chatting

HomeHome  PortalPortal  GalleryGallery  SearchSearch  Latest imagesLatest images  RegisterRegister  Log in  

Wecome!

Go down 
5 posters
AuthorMessage
Saskia
Admin
Saskia

Number of posts : 107
Registration date : 2007-04-02

Wecome! Empty
PostSubject: Wecome!   Wecome! Icon_minitimeTue Apr 03, 2007 11:30 am

Hello Julle

Hoesit? This is a welcome message.

It's my first attempt so don't laugh. Feel free to place ads, or even get to chatting

Thanks
A
Back to top Go down
http://chit-chat.thespot.com
Alfalfa
Admin
Alfalfa

Number of posts : 46
Registration date : 2007-04-03

Wecome! Empty
PostSubject: Re: Wecome!   Wecome! Icon_minitimeTue Apr 03, 2007 11:53 am

Hi Im Alfalfa and Im an alcoholic
Back to top Go down
Alfalfa
Admin
Alfalfa

Wecome! Empty
PostSubject: guess who I am   Wecome! Icon_minitimeTue Apr 03, 2007 12:16 pm

Wecome! Haka
Back to top Go down
Alfalfa
Admin
Alfalfa

Wecome! Empty
PostSubject: Re: Wecome!   Wecome! Icon_minitimeTue Apr 03, 2007 12:17 pm

and this is what I drive...

Wecome! 27012007172
Back to top Go down
Saskia
Admin
Saskia

Wecome! Empty
PostSubject: Re: Wecome!   Wecome! Icon_minitimeTue Apr 03, 2007 1:19 pm

fluit fluit, sexy ekse
Back to top Go down
Alfalfa
Admin
Alfalfa

Wecome! Empty
PostSubject: Re: Wecome!   Wecome! Icon_minitimeTue Apr 03, 2007 3:12 pm

yep yep, thats my baby.
Back to top Go down
joe

joe

Number of posts : 18

Wecome! Empty
PostSubject: Re: Wecome!   Wecome! Icon_minitimeTue Apr 03, 2007 3:32 pm

waar's al die mense dan Question
Back to top Go down
Saskia
Admin
Saskia

Wecome! Empty
PostSubject: Re: Wecome!   Wecome! Icon_minitimeTue Apr 03, 2007 3:35 pm

Here Joe
everybody is still having a feel for the forum

Dink julle dis a kwaai idea?

I think so Very Happy
Back to top Go down
Alfalfa
Admin
Alfalfa

Wecome! Empty